News
Recently, the development and reform commission of heilongjiang province issued the approval for the approval of the biomass thermoelectric joint production project of shuangye furniture industry co., LTD. The details are as follows:

Zhoukou gas power plant engineering no.2 high school pressure tank hoisting in place.

At 1 o 'clock on November 9th, the high school pressure tank of zhoukou gas power plant engineering no.2 was put in place. At 1328 hours, the generator stator hoisting was in place -- 12 hours of construction work, successfully completed two large pieces of hoisting work, which provided the basic guarantee for the project progress target.

During the hoisting period, the company's deputy general manager li junbao, deputy chief engineer guo jiyu and engineering director hu ze heng were in charge of on-site supervision and guidance. He stressed that after the lifting work, we should continue to sum up the experience, further improve the hoisting method and timely transform it into a new product of the company's large hoisting mode. The high efficiency of the hoisting task fully reflects the company's spirit of "being able to fight, strive for perfection and continuously surpass", and won the unanimous praise and trust of the owner.

China resources caofeidian project no. 4 unit small machine condenser successfully hoisted.

November 13, China resources caofeidian project no. 4 unit small machine condensing machine successfully hoisted.

Caofeidian project no. 4, the condensing unit of the water pump, is a two-process surface structure, which is located between the 0-18 axis of the turbine room and the A4 plate-b column. Its model is N5600, overall dimensions (length, width and height) were 14.464 meters, 5.6 meters, 5.6 meters, weight of about 90 tons, run weighs about 110 tons, produced by Qingdao jaguar to high and new technology co., LTD., is one of the important auxiliary equipment in power plant operation.

According to the working conditions of the construction site, detailed safety technical measures were developed in caofeidian district. Before the hoisting, wang xiaoyong, the director of the work area, conducted a joint inspection on the job site, driving and various tools, and carried out detailed safety and technical cooperation. Hoisting, pipeline employees braved the bitter cold and less than 5 degrees temperature, adhere to three and a half hours of continuous operation, until the small machine condenser smooth lifting in place, won the unanimous praise, project department, the owner and supervision and phase of each node under the project smoothly created favorable conditions. (responsible editor: zhang Chen)

The ignition and blowpipe of unit 1 boiler of two 350 megawatt units in baoding xibeijiao thermal power plant of hebei province was successfully completed.

On November 12, northwest electric construction company built a company to build the hebei baoding xibeijiao thermal power plant 2 35mw unit 1 boiler ignition and blow pipe work successfully completed.

In order to ensure the target unit 1 boiler ignition torch node is completed, the company site project department meticulous planning, deployment in advance, clear division of responsibility, a day to a start-up, a production start-up to coordinate, strictly implement the measures, with the owner, supervision, manufacturers and debug unit positive coordination, of unit 1 boiler starting conditions for carding and confirmed many times, has detailed the related plan and specific measures, to ensure the accurate and ignition torch work according to the plan implementation. Ignition preparation process, the project department strictly carry out the safety civilization construction, the ignition system equipment to carry out special security check involved, and has carried on the strict safety technical disclosure to homework personnel, improve the operation personnel hazards identification ability, ensure that the security situation under control. The blowpipe adopts the "step-down method" steam blowpipe, which is divided into three stages according to the specification, each stage is 12 hours apart, and the middle stop furnace is cooled. First stage blowpipe 40 times; The second stage of the blowpipe 38 times; In the third stage, the target plate blowing is qualified, and the main indexes such as impact spot grain size and spot mark are better than the standard requirements.

It is understood that the project engineering planning capacity according to 4 units of 350 mw heating unit, this period engineering construction 2 units of 350 mw heating unit, synchronous construction of flue gas desulfurization and denitration device, with expansion conditions again. The construction of the project will meet the main urban area of the city and the northern low-carbon new city (west of hengxiang north street), the central area (beijing-guangzhou railway, north of the north second ring road). West of hengxiang street) recent heating demand. After the completion of the project will replace existing small scattered heating heating boilers, greatly improve the regional environment, improve air quality, effectively promote the "low carbon baoding" "blue sky project" construction, and actively help realize the baoding city government leading global low-carbon city "construction" of the strategic objectives.

The construction of the raft foundation of the "huilong no.1" demonstration project of "huayong no.1" in fangchenggang nuclear power plant was completed successfully.

12 November 11 50 points, the second engineering of anhui electric power construction co., LTD., construction of demonstrative project of fangchenggang nuclear power station "hualong" number one 3 ci turbine base raft concrete pouring smoothly completed, casting volume of 3838 cubic meters, for 3 ci workshop foundation called "zero" have created favorable conditions.

Four concrete cloth equipment was used in the pouring, which was distributed in the north and south east and northwest, and was poured from the south to the north in order to ensure that the vibration was in place and covered completely. At the same time in order to ensure the integrity of the mass concrete foundation and concrete pouring when the need to maintain the continuity of water, on November 10, 18 points when 19 started pouring, the project department related 3 ci team construction, and management personnel is divided into 24 hours waiting for the day shift and night shift, over 40 hours and 32 minutes pouring task smoothly.

During the construction period, the project department of fangchenggang attaches great importance to strict implementation of strict requirements, carefully organizing and planning ahead of time, and convening engineering coordination meetings and technical meeting for many times. Project department actively cooperate with various units 3 ci team to do the preparatory work before pouring, ensure that a job preparation and conditions, the concrete raw material ratio, temperature control measures, construction road conditions, site layout, pump truck supply and so on heat preservation and maintenance layout coverage in place, formulation and comparing various layout schemes and emergency measures, and the day before the casting rehearsal, ci for 3 turbine base raft concrete pouring smoothly laid the foundation.

The ignition charge of unit 2 in the east suburb of handan was a success.

At 17 November 13, 16 points, the first project of anhui electric power construction co., LTD., construction of handan east thermal power unit 2 ignition flushing a successful project, marked the complete set of unit 2 start has entered the countdown stage, such as turbine rushed to turn the key nodes laid a good foundation.

The dongjiao thermal power project in handan is a key project of the people's livelihood in handan city. The heating period will be in the winter and the local government and guodian group pay special attention. On November 3, zhong ruiyao, deputy director of the department of engineering construction of guodian group, asked me to assume the ignition condition of the #2 unit that I was responsible for in advance to 13th. The project department will take the opportunity to push forward with the opportunity to implement the necessary conditions. With unit 1 resource for water, vapor, and debug unit, DCS, bus manufacturers close cooperation, such as arrange commissioning projects, and in accordance with the time into "optimum" concept, careful debugging, to ensure the improvement of the system, at the end of the unit 1 wash pipe with the fourth day, to achieve the goal the ignition of the wash pipe node.

Boiler ignition process, the project department departments with debugging professional,, solidarity and collaboration, work closely with operational personnel, individual, to carry out the various commissioning and safety control measures, careful operation and strict monitoring, system perfect, the environment clean and tidy. The work plan and plan of the next charge to the whole start-up is scheduled in advance. (ryearn)

Shandong junnan power source thermoelectric phase 2 * 350mw thermal power generation project, no. 3, no. 4 unit, the deaerator successfully hoisted in place.

On November 13, 13, jiangsu electric power construction third engineering company of shandong junan force source thermoelectric phase ii 2 x 350 mw cogeneration project, 3, 4 units deaerator lifting in place smoothly.

To ensure the smooth, the 2 sets of deaerator lifting linyi project department have held by the owner supervision for lifting scheme analysis, organize technical personnel elaborate optimization hoisting plan, detailed work instructions, and the operating personnel security and technical disclosure. Each oxygen valued 67 tons, 19.56 meters long, 5.45 meters in diameter, the effective volume of 150 cubic meters, by 600 tons crawler crane hoisting up to 34 meters oxygen layer, the whole process of hoisting plan, work orderly, goes well, the owner, supervision. Qian Guojiang

China resources new energy tongguan port 50 mw wind power project formally started construction.

Zhang feng, member of the standing committee of the CPC central committee and deputy head of the standing committee of the communist party of China (CPC), announced the commencement of the opening ceremony, and the deputy director of the standing committee of the people's congress, yan chongbin, presided over the opening ceremony.

China resources wind power project is located in tongguan port generation word camp north of town, with a total investment of about $405.04 million, plans to install 25 sets of 2.0 mw wind turbine, the total installed 50 mw, annual output of about 100 million degrees, after the completion of the project can reduce atmospheric carbon dioxide emissions by about 80000 tons. Through the self-built 110kv booster station and the transmission line, connected to the south source substation, next year, all the fans will be connected to the grid, and the electricity price will be carried out according to the national standard. Project implementation in tongguan county, give full play to the resource advantage, to speed up the wind resource utilization, cultivating strategic development new energy industry, optimization of industrial structure, promote the development of tongguan economic transformation and span has important practical significance.

Zhang Feng in his speech, congratulations on project construction, hope the relevant departments, the villages and towns to trying to influence the progress of various unfavorable factors in time, strive to solve the difficult problems in engineering construction, provides the omni-directional service for the project construction, with the best service, best environment, the highest efficiency is the escort of project construction. At the same time, project units should strictly control the project quality, speed up the construction progress, and ensure the early completion of the project.

The 2 x 660MW coal-fired power station in kasim, Pakistan, was successfully connected to the network.

Actively promoting the international cooperation of One Belt And One Road to create a new platform for international cooperation is an elaboration on promoting the establishment of a community of Shared future for mankind in the party's nineteenth report. As "area" of the landmark projects - Pakistan port qasim coal-fired power station after 31 months hectic construction, commissioning, on November 10, 2017 at 16 points in the 9 # 1 unit grid a successful this time, ahead of November 16 plan grid goal 6 days to complete, for the next 168 # 1 unit at full capacity operation have created favorable conditions, blowing the first generating units signal.

For warranty card SIMS coal-fired power station unit 1 grid a successful, November 7 morning, unit 1 rev committee field headquarters site meetings, comprehensive deployment unit official before the start of each work, meeting further clear division of responsibility, power companies, consulting department, general contractor, commissioning and operational units to strictly according to the outline of debugging and commissioning, unified command, advanced design, elaborate organization, standardize operations, ZunZhangShouJi, close cooperation, go all out to ensure that the first units for grid-connected power generation to achieve goals.

I inspect grain company project consulting management planning in advance, on October 21st will be # 1 unit before the rev condition confirmation/general contractor, detailed item by item, active participation project department each major to verify visa, ensure the unit meet the requirements. In front of the interconnection project department to arrange the professional engineer on duty 24 hours a day and night, in the key areas, key parts, key equipment monitoring, comprehensive supervision and inspection of the unit grid before the test completion, regarding the implementation of the whole process of quality control, various parameters and indexes meet the design specification requirements, the quality of the project is always under control.

My projects in the subsequent management process, to ensure safety, under the premise of grasping quality, will continue to be in accordance with the timeline node target for # 2 unit connected to the grid before the management work, 32-bit conscientiously, devote themselves to their duties, have the courage to act as supervisor, under the leadership of the company and the project manager, continue to maintain high morale and working enthusiasm, in qassim power engineering construction, ensure qasim power engineering construction forward steadily, and the escort for # 2 unit connected to the grid, efforts will qasim power plant into a "china-pakistan economic corridor" benchmarking project, for consulting co., LTD., Shanghai electric power supervision in the construction of the "area" on the road left a.

2 x 400MW gas steam combined cycle unit project is located in heze.

On November 10, heze investment and development (holding) co., LTD., and golden concord wisdom energy power investment (suzhou) co., LTD. Signed a cooperation agreement, the two sides will focus around the development of gas turbine thermal power, distributed energy, biomass and other clean energy projects for all-round cooperation.

Learned, golden concord group is a new and clean energy and related industry is given priority to the internationalization of comprehensive energy group, in the new global energy companies in the top 500 ranked the second, is China's largest non-public electric power holding company, for many years to "two main line, four network cloud" as the overall strategy, relying on its strong scientific and technological innovation, business model innovation ability and industrial advantages, has become a global leader in clean energy industry.

The after the cooperation agreement has been signed, the two sides will cooperate, complementary advantages, in the city development zone and urban heating area cooperation investment to build a set of size 2 x 400 mw class gas - steam combined cycle unit, with a total investment of about 2.7 billion yuan, in raw coal instead of about 2.2 million tons, about 3500 tons of sulfur dioxide emissions and emissions about 2500 tons of carbon dioxide, nitrogen oxide 1.95 million tons, ash to reduce emissions of about 400000 tons. , after the completion of the project will be beneficial to optimize energy structure, promote energy conservation and emissions reduction, power shifts kinetic energy, improve the urban environment, enhance regional power and heat source, for our city people's livelihood, industrial and commercial enterprises heat-supply enterprise sustainable development to make positive contribution.

新闻动态
近日黑龙江省发展和改革委员会发布了《关于七台河市双叶家具实业有限公司生物质热电联产项目核准的批复》,详情如下:

周口燃气电厂工程2号机组高中压缸吊装就位

11月9日1时,周口燃气电厂工程2号机组高中压缸吊装就位;13时28分,发电机定子吊装就位——连续12个小时的施工作业,顺利完成了两项大件吊装工作,为工程进度目标提供了基础保障。

吊装期间,公司副总经理黎军保、副总工程师郭继玉及工程部主任胡泽衡等亲临吊装现场监督指导工作。黎军保强调,吊装工作结束后要不断总结经验,进一步完善此项吊装方法并及时转化成为公司大件吊装模式的新成果。吊装任务的高效完成充分体现了公司“能征善战、精益求精、持续超越”的企业精神,赢得了业主的一致称赞与信赖。

华润曹妃甸工程项目4号机组小机凝汽器顺利吊装完毕

11月13日,华润曹妃甸工程项目4号机组小机凝汽器顺利吊装完毕。

曹妃甸工程4号机组给水泵凝汽器为双进双出二流程表面式结构,位于汽机房0米层17号-18号轴、A4排-B排柱间。其型号为N5600,外形尺寸(长、宽、高)分别为14.464米、5.6米、6.1米,净重约90吨,运行重量约110吨,由青岛捷能高新技术有限责任公司生产,是电厂运行中重要的附属机械设备之一。

根据施工现场作业条件,管道技术公司曹妃甸工区制订了详细的安全技术措施。吊装前,工区主任王小勇组织人员对作业现场、行车和各工器具等进行联合检查,并进行了细致的安全和技术交底。吊装开始后,管道员工冒着凛冽的寒风和不到5度的现场气温,坚持连续作业三个半小时,直到小机凝汽器顺利吊装就位,赢得了项目部、业主和监理的一致称赞,并为工程下阶段各节点的顺利展开创造了有利条件。(责任编辑:张晨)

河北保定西北郊热电厂2台350兆瓦机组1号机组锅炉点火吹管工作圆满完成


11月12日,西北电建一公司承建的河北保定西北郊热电厂2台350兆瓦机组1号机组锅炉点火吹管工作圆满完成。

  为确保1号机组锅炉点火吹管节点目标顺利完成,一公司现场项目部周密策划,提前部署,明确责任分工,每天以试运为龙头,召开生产试运协调会,严格落实各项措施,与业主、监理、厂家及调试单位积极协调,对1号机组锅炉启动条件进行多次梳理和确认,制定了详细的试运计划和具体措施,确保了点火吹管工作按照实施方案准确实施。点火准备过程中,项目部严格落实安全文明施工,对点火所涉及的系统设备开展专项安全检查,并且对作业人员进行了严格的安全技术交底,提高作业人员危险源辨识能力,确保安全形势可控在控。本次吹管采用“降压法” 蒸汽吹管,按照规范要求吹管分为三个阶段,每阶段间隔12小时,中间停炉冷却。第一阶段吹管40次;第二阶段吹管38次;第三阶段第20、21次加装靶板吹扫合格,靶板冲击斑痕粒度和斑痕数等主要指标均优于规范要求。

  据悉,该项目工程规划容量按4台350兆瓦供热机组考虑,本期工程建设2台350兆瓦供热机组,同步建设烟气脱硫、脱硝装置,留有再扩建条件。工程建设将满足满城区主城区、北部低碳新城(恒祥北大街以西),中心区域(京广铁路、北二环以北;恒祥大街以西)近期的供热需求。项目建成后将替代已有的分散采暖供热小锅炉,大大改善区域环境,提高空气质量,有效推动“低碳保定”“蓝天工程”建设,积极助力实现保定市政府提出的“建设全球低碳领军城市”战略目标。

防城港核电站“华龙一号”示范工程3号常规岛汽机基座筏基混凝土顺利浇筑完成 

11月12日11时50分,安徽电力建设第二工程有限公司承建的防城港核电站“华龙一号”示范工程3号常规岛汽机基座筏基混凝土顺利浇筑完成,浇筑总量3838立方米,为3号常规岛厂房基础“出零米”创造了有利条件。

此次浇筑采用了4台混凝土布料设备同时进行,分布在东南西北四面,从南向北的顺序分层进行浇筑,保证振捣到位且覆盖完全。同时为了确保大体积混凝土基础的整体性,混凝土浇筑时需要保持浇灌的连续性,11月10日19时18分开始浇筑后,该项目部相关管理人员及3号常规岛队施工人员分成白班和夜班24小时蹲守现场,历时40小时32分顺利完成浇筑任务。

  施工期间,防城港项目部高度重视,严格执行高标准严要求,精心组织、超前策划,多次召开工程协调会和技术交底会;项目部各单位积极配合3号常规岛队做好浇筑前的各项准备工作,确保作业准备和条件、混凝土原材料配比调整、温度控制措施、施工道路条件、场地布置、泵车供应、覆盖保温、养护等方面均布置到位,制定并比对各种布置方案和应急措施,并提前一天进行了浇筑彩排,为3号常规岛汽机基座筏基混凝土顺利浇筑打下了基础。

邯郸东郊热电项目2号机组点火冲管一次成功

11月13日17时16分,安徽电力建设第一工程有限公司承建的邯郸东郊热电项目2号机组点火冲管一次成功,标志着2号机组整套启动已进入倒计时阶段,为汽机冲转等关键节点奠定了良好基础。

邯郸东郊热电项目为邯郸市民生重点工程,冬季供暖期将至,地方政府和国电集团尤为关注。在11月3日国电集团工程建设部副主任钟儒耀现场组织的推进会上,要求我公司承担的#2机组提前到13日具备点火条件。项目部顺势而为,抓住机会主动推进,逐项落实冲管前必备的条件。在与1号机组争抢水、汽资源的情况下,与调试单位、DCS、总线厂家等密切配合,见缝插针,安排调试项目,按照“一次成优”理念,精细调试,确保系统的完善,在1号机组冲管结束后第四天,实现了点火冲管的节点目标。

锅炉点火过程中,项目部各专业、部门同调试单位、运行人员团结协作、密切配合、各负其责,落实各项调试措施和安全控制措施,悉心操作,严密监视,系统完善,环境整洁。下一步冲管后至整启前的工作计划和方案已经提前排定,向着机组整套启动迈进。(任浩)

山东莒南力源热电二期2×350兆瓦热电联产工程,3号、4号机组除氧器顺利吊装就位

11月13日13时30分,江苏省电力建设第三工程公司承建的山东莒南力源热电二期2×350兆瓦热电联产工程,3号、4号机组除氧器顺利吊装就位。

为确保2台除氧器吊装顺利,临沂项目部多次召开由业主监理参加的吊装方案分析会,组织技术人员精心编制优化吊装方案,制定详细的作业指导书,并对作业人员进行安全和技术交底。每台除氧器重67吨,长19.56米,直径5.45米,有效容积150立方米 ,由600吨履带吊起吊至34米除氧层,整个吊装过程按计划执行,作业有序、进展顺利,得到了业主、监理好评。 钱国强

华润新能源潼关港口50兆瓦风电项目正式开工建设

中共潼关县委常委、常务副县长张锋宣布开工令并讲话,县人大常委会副主任燕崇斌主持开工仪式。

华润潼关港口风电项目位于代字营镇北部,总投资约40504万元,拟安装25台2.0兆瓦风力发电机组,合计装机50兆瓦,项目建成后每年发电量约1亿度,可减少大气二氧化碳排放量约8万吨。通过自建110千伏升压站及送出线路,接入南源变电站,明年实现所有风机并网发电,并网后电价按照国家标准执行。项目的实施对于潼关县充分发挥资源优势,加快风力资源利用,发展培育战略性新型能源产业、优化工业结构、推动潼关经济转型、跨越发展具有重要的现实意义。

张锋在讲话中对项目开工建设表示祝贺,希望各相关部门、乡镇要及时排查影响工程进度的各种不利因素,着力解决工程建设中的各种困难问题,倾力为项目建设提供全方位服务,以最优的服务、最佳的环境、最高的效率为项目建设保驾护航。同时项目单位要严把工程质量,加快建设进度,确保项目早日建成运行。

巴基斯坦卡西姆港2×660MW燃煤电站工程#1机组并网一次成功

积极促进“一带一路”国际合作,打造国际合作新平台,这是党的十九大报告中关于推动构建人类命运共同体的阐述。作为“一带一路”的标志性工程——巴基斯坦卡西姆港燃煤电站经过31个月紧张忙碌的施工、调试,于2017年11月10日9时16分迎来了#1机组并网一次成功这一时刻,比11月16日计划并网目标提前6天完成,为接下来#1机组168满负荷运行创造了有利条件,吹响了首台机组发电冲锋号。

为保证卡西姆燃煤电站1号机组并网一次成功,11月7日上午,1号机组启委会现场指挥部召开现场会议,全面部署机组正式启动前各项工作,会议进一步明确责任分工,发电公司、咨询管理部、总承包商、调试单位和运维单位要严格按照调试措施和试运行大纲,统一指挥、超前谋划、精心组织、规范操作、遵章守纪、密切配合,全力以赴确保首台机组顺利实现并网发电目标。

我监理公司项目咨询管理部提前策划,于10月21日将#1机组整启前条件确认交总承包商逐项、逐条确认,项目部各专业积极参与核实签证,确保满足机组整启要求。在并网前项目部安排各专业工程师进行昼夜24小时值班,对重点区域、重点部位、重点设备组织监控,全面监督检查机组并网前各项试验完成情况,就实施全过程进行质量控制,各项参数、指标均达到设计规范要求,工程质量始终处于受控状态。

我项目部在后续管理过程中,在确保安全、抓质量的前提下,将继续按照工期进度节点目标做好#2机组并网发电前各项管理工作,32位兢兢业业、忠于职守、勇于担当的监理人,在公司领导和项目经理带领下,继续保持高昂的斗志和工作激情,投身卡西姆电站工程建设,确保卡西姆电站工程建设稳步向前推进,为#2机组并网发电保驾护航,努力将卡西姆电站打造成“中巴经济走廊”标杆项目,为上海电力监理咨询有限公司在“一带一路”的建设道路上留下华丽的一笔。

2×400MW级燃气蒸汽联合循环机组项目落户菏泽

11月10日,菏泽投资发展(控股)有限公司与协鑫智慧(苏州)能源电力投资有限公司签署合作协议,双方将重点围绕开发燃机热电、分布式能源、生物质发电等清洁能源项目进行全方位合作。

据了解,协鑫集团是一家以新能源、清洁能源及相关产业为主的国际化综合性能源集团,在全球新能源企业500强中排名第二位,是中国最大的非公有制电力控股企业,多年来以“两条主线、四网一云”为总体战略,依托自身强大的科技创新、商业模式创新能力和产业优势,成为全球清洁能源行业的领军企业。

此次合作协议签订后,双方将强强联合、优势互补,在市开发区及城区部分供热区域共同合作投资建设一套规模为2×400MW级燃气——蒸汽联合循环机组,总投资约27亿元,年实现原煤替代约220万吨、减排二氧化硫约3500吨、减排氮氧化物约2500吨、减排二氧化碳约195万吨、减排灰渣约40万吨。项目建成后,将有利于优化能源结构,推动节能减排,助力新旧动能转换,提升城市环境,增强地区电源和热源支撑,为我市民生、工商企业供热事业可持续发展作出积极贡献。